top of page
Search
Writer's pictureBahamian Borderline

Welcome

Updated: Jan 3, 2023

Thanks to all who've visited this site thus far. It's quite literally very new. I would like to introduce myself as Dat Bahamian Borderline. I've been diagnosed with Borderline Personality Disorder (BPD) since 2013. In just two weeks it will be my 10th year having been diagnosed. I hope that this platform will help myself and others to talk about mental health and BPD in specific. There is so much more to say and so much more to learn but that will come at another time. For now I just want to say thank you and welcome to my journey.


71 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


macculaj4
Jan 02, 2023

Thank you and I await your journey.

Like

thomas jefferson Andre
Jan 02, 2023

Thank you for sharing with us your journey

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page